Learn how others act on live student responses

Collaborate with excellent Formative educators

Connect with them via their email/Twitter handle!

Kathyrn Oakland (@kathryn_oakland)

6th/7th Grade English Teacher

Peter Richey (@MrPRichey) Middle School Math Teacher

Peter Richey (@MrPRichey)

Middle School Math Teacher

Ed Hitchcock

Secondary Science Teacher

Chad Ledune (@Mr_LeDune)

8th Grade Science Teacher/Tech Integration Coach

Shai McGowan (@slm12)

Math Teacher/Adv. Algebra 2/Strategies of Algebra 1

Alexander Fishman (@djsardine)

Technology Teacher/Tech Integration K-6

Denise Schwab (@Dds13Schwab)

Reading Specialist

Rebekah Foringer

6th Grade Technology Education

Jomae Sica

Biology & Chemistry Teacher/STEM TOSA

Angela Breneman (@teachlove4SpEd)

K-4 Special Education Teacher/Tech Team Member

Megan Eberle

6th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Glenn Blakney (@gblakney)

7/8 Grade Math Teacher/Interdisciplinary Team Leader

Rachelle Dene Poth (@Rdene915)

French/Spanish Teacher

Sonja Rode (@sonja08)

Teacher of High School ESL, German and Reading

Angela Gonzales (@missgdoes5th)

5th Grade Teacher

Darlene Wagner

Learning Design Coach

Trapper Hallam (@trapper_hallam)

High School Math and Science Teacher

Daniel Woleslagle (dwolesla@wasd.org)

6th grade educator

ion Pasere (@ipasere)

8th grade English teacher

Ali Mackenzie (@miss_mack512)

2nd grade teacher

Stephanie Hegge (@sjhegge, shegge@hershey.k12.pa.us)

8th grade English Teacher

Yelena Melnichenko High School Math Teacher

Yelena Melnichenko

High School Math Teacher

Carlyn Wiedecker (c.wiedecker@gmail.com)

4th Grade Math and Science Teacher

Megan Roberto (@megoroberto, Megan.Roberto@kippsummit.org)

7th Grade English Teacher

Andrew Franck

Junior High Social Studies

Ethan Myler

Computer Teacher

Barry Desain Instructional Technology Specialist

Barry Desain

Instructional Technology Specialist

Dean Deaver (@deandeaver)

4th Grade Teacher/Adjunct Professor

Steve Durant (@mrdurant)

Math Teacher/Algebra/H Precalc/Personal Finance

Keven Rinaman (@kevenrinaman)

Director of Technology

Tim Breuer

8th Grade American History

Joe Marquez (@JoeMarquez70)

8th Grade Science/Educational Technology Coach

Brittany Hamm (@brittanyhamm3)

Technology Advocate

Joey Hill (@hillonianlogic)

Teacher of English and French

Vince Corrado

8th Grade American History Teacher

David Platt (@herrplatt)

9-12 World Language Teacher and Technology Coach

Maria Sellers (@felternm)

Corporation eLearning Specialist

Rita Ayers

i21Zone Specialist

jennifer Eirinberg (@misseirinberg)

Instructional Technology Coach

Chad Ackerson (chad_ackerson)

6th Grade Science Teacher/School Tech Nerd

Sarah Gamradt

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Tony Phillips

Technology Advocate

May Voltz (@MayV1)

Math Teacher 4/5

Juana Martinez

Spanish Language Art And Spanish as a Second Language Teacher

Joel Mitchell

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Judith Jackson

6th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Laura Arias (larias@isp.edu.pa)

Middle School Learning Support Specialist

Dee Medrano (@dxmedrano)

4th Grade Reading/Writing Teacher

Ynse Algra (@Ynsealgrayalgra@hetccc.nl)

Math Teacher & iCoach

Katie Gillon

(@katiebug519, katie.gillon@lowndes.k12.ms.us)

4th grade Language Arts Teacher

Gerard Dawson (@GerardDawson3)

High School English and Journalism Teacher

Jason Appel (@Jason_appel) High School Math Teacher and Technology Integration Fellow

Jason Appel (@Jason_appel)

High School Math Teacher and Technology Integration Fellow

Barbara Anna Zielonka (@bar_zie)

English teacher

Dr. Monique Prince (@DMS_8PS)

8th Grade Physical Science Teacher

Saemina Park

Teacher/Technology Coordinator

Chris Brocci

Grade 8 Science Teacher

Kim Hartman

6-12 Instructional Coach

Sean Kendall (@KFonline08)

5th Grade Mathematics

Lisa Butler (@lisa_butler)

6th Grade Social Studies

Francois Jourde (@jourde)

K-12 Philosophy Teacher

James Bailey

Algebra 1 & 2/A.P Stats/ Blended Learning Specialist

Sara Taylor (@SaraTier1)

Tier 1 Instruction Specialist

Derek Hinkle (@derekhinkle)

K-5 Instructional/Tech Coach

Peter Alewine

High School Chemistry and Physical Science Teacher

Crystal Kirch (@crystalkirch)

Digital Learning Coach

Scott Powell 

5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Eddie Carrillo (@MrCMossdale32)

8th Grade Math Teacher

Tom Driscoll (@Mr_Driscoll)

Director of Educational Technology

Andy Baumann (@AndyBaumnn)

Middle School Spanish Teacher

Jillian Mansfield

3rd Grade ELA Teacher

Alyssa Greenwood (@greenwood622)

7th and 8th grade science teacher

Tavis Bragg Social Studies & Technology

Tavis Bragg

Social Studies & Technology

Robert Talbert (@RobertTalbert)

Associate professor of mathematics

Debbie Spencer (@burtnickspencer)

8th Grade Math

Courtney Wright 

6th grade Language Arts teacher

John Wabbe (@mrwabbe)

8th Grade Global Studies Teacher

Kelly Bratcher (@mrsteched) High School Business and Technology Teacher

Kelly Bratcher (@mrsteched)

High School Business and Technology Teacher

Heather Rodriguez (rodriguez-h@kcusd.net)

4th Grade Math, Science, Technology

Peter Clarke Subject Leader (Head of Department), Science

Peter Clarke

Subject Leader (Head of Department), Science

Laurent Carter (@inovateach) Educational Technology Trainer and Consultant 

Laurent Carter (@inovateach)

Educational Technology Trainer and Consultant 

Formative Educator Badge

What is the Formative Educator Badge and why is it awesome?

It’s a digital badge which shows that you act on Formative responses to improve student learning. It means you are advocate for using data to help students grow.

Pictured: middle school teacher Sarah Gamradt sporting her formative educator badge

Pictured: middle school teacher Sarah Gamradt sporting her formative educator badge

 

Using Formative for the first time? Click here for more info about Formative and the badge!